Subscriptions
Interested in becoming a subscriber of the International Churchill Society - Canada.
Visit the Subscriptions Page.
Go
 Churchill Bulletin
Every month the latest edition will be posted for ICS Canada subscribers.
more
International Churchill Society - Canada
Schedule of Officers - 2020/2021

Chairman - Randy Barber 734 Elmer Hutton St.,
Cobourg, Ontario,
K9A 0K9
(H) 905 377-9421
(C) 416-919-0023
Randy.barber1947@gmail.com
Vice Chairman and Recording Secretary - Terry Reardon 182 Burnhamthorpe Road,
Toronto, Ontario,
M9A 1H6
(416) 231-6803
reardont@rogers.com
Treasurer   - Ed Kurak 2364 Ravine Gate,
Oakville, Ontario,
 L6M 4R1
(905) 469-3299
ekurak@cogeco.ca
Director - Barrie Montague 570 Letitia Court,
Burlington, Ontario,
 L7N 2Y8
(905) 632-8693
bmontague@cogeco.ca
Director - Charles Anderson 217 Park Lawn Road,
Toronto, Ontario,
M8Y 3J3
Tel. (416) 201 8650
cwga@rogers.com
Director - Cliff Goldfarb 22 Markdale Ave,
Toronto, Ontario,
M6C 1T1,
(416) 785 5617
cgoldfarb@grllp.com
Director - David Brady 33 Grenadier Hts,
Toronto, Ontario,
M6S 2W5
(416) 762 6668
dbrady4144@gmail.com
Director - Peter Campbell 321 Lake Promenade,
Toronto, Ontario,
M8W 1A6
(416) 255-4313
pfecampbell@icloud.com
Director - Sheryl Mercer 324 Durie St.,
Toronto, Ontario,
M6S 3G3
Tel. (416) 763 0832
sherylmercer@rogers.com
Director - Clayton Conlan 1196 Cobban Road,
Milton, Ontario
L9T 5R9
Tel (519) 377 0262
Clayton.J.Conlan@scj-csj.ca
Director - Hartley R. Nathan, Q.C. Corporate Counsel
Lynx Equity Limited
Cell: 416 997-0847
hnathanqc@gmail.com
Director - Colin Brown 18, Goulding Lane
Mono, Ontario
L9W 6H2
cbrown@thewealthadvisory.ca
Director - Harry Marmer 15 Gorman Park Road
Toronto, Ontario
M3H 3K3
(416) 913-3907
hsmarmer@gmail.com